Current Executive

Our 2017/2018 Executive consists of the following people:

Club President: Ayo Francis—ayo.francis@nfm.co.tt

VP Education: Ian Jadunath- IJadunath@gmail.com

V.P. Membership: Kandis Sebro— k.sebro@gmail.com

V.P of Public Relations: Brian Baig – brianbaig@hotmail.com

Club Treasurer: Fidel Sean Cambell – fidel.cambell1973@gmail.com

Club Secretary:Jorome Cox- jorome.cox@hotmail.com

Sergeant at Arms: Aisha Stewart –  astewart868@gmail.com

 

The Past Executive for 2016/2017

Club President: Sara-Jade Govia—sarajade.govia@gmail.com

VP Education: Ayo Francis—ayo.francis@nfm.co.tt

V.P. of Membership: Harish Coolman—coolpet5@yahoo.com

V.P of Public Relations:Josephine Learmond-Criqui—josephine.learmond-criqui@outlook.com

Club Treasurer: Marlene Riley-Mohammed-mrileymohammed@yahoo.com

Sergeant at Arms: Ian G. Jadunath – IJadunath@gmail.com

Club Secretary: Kandis Sebro— k.sebro@gmail.com

Immediate Past President—Eli Zakour

 
 2016/2017 Executive.
From Left: Ian Jadunath, Sara-Jade Govia, Harish Coolman, Kandis Sebro, Ayo Francis and Marlene Riley-Mohammed. Not present: Josephine Learmond-Criqui.

 

We meet every 1st and 3rd Thursday at the Chancellor Hotel, 5 St. Anns Road, St. Anns, Port-of-Spain. Our meetings start promptly at 5:29 and go till 7 to 7:15. Gated parking provided.